MASP Award of Excellence

We would like to honour a member that displays an outstanding contribution to the practice of psychology in the schools and/or innovation resulting in a positive change in the lives of children and adolescents. If you are a MASP member and would like to submit a nomination, please see the Details of Award information and printable Nomination Form.

The 2018 MASP Award of Excellence for outstanding contribution and innovation resulting in a qualitative change in the lives of children and adolescents was awarded to Dr. John Walker.

Past Recipients:

  • 2012    Dawn Hanson
  • 2010    Dr. Barry Mallin
  • 2009    Al Kircher
  • 2006    Eric Alper
  • 2005    Dr. Neil Butchard
  • 2004    Dr. Riva Bartell